2015 NORTH SA CHAMBER LEGISLATIVE DAY ● Thursday, February 19, 2015

8:30 a.m., North SA Chamber Office

Shuttle Departs San Antonio

10:30 a.m., Texas Capitol

Shuttle Arrives Austin

11:00 a.m.

Teams meet with Legislator

11:30 a.m., Break

Walk to Shuttle at South Entrance at Brazos Street

11:45 a.m.

Shuttle Departs Capitol

12:00 p.m., Lunch

Shuttle Arrives at IBC Bank at 500 W. 5th Street

12:45 p.m., Break

Walk to Shuttle at IBC Bank Entrance at 500 W. 5th Street

1:00 p.m.

Shuttle Departs IBC Bank

1:15 p.m.

Shuttle Arrives at Capitol

1:30 p.m.

Teams meet with Legislators

NOTE: Teams meet separately with most Legislators, all meet with Speak Straus, Sen. Uresti's staff and Rep. Joe Farias

4:00 p.m., Break

Visit Capitol Cafeteria and/or Bookstore

2015 NORTH SA CHAMBER LEGISLATIVE DAY • Thursday, February 19, 2015

4:15 p.m.

Walk to Shuttle at South Entrance at Brazos Street

4:30 p.m., CapitolShuttle Departs Austin

6:00 p.m., North SA Chamber Office

Shuttle Arrives San Antonio

2015 NORTH SA CHAMBER LEGISLATIVE DAY • Thursday, February 19, 2015

Team 1:

- 1. Captain: Kevin Connor, Jacobs
- 2. Robert Colunga, Windcrest EDC
- 3. Vic Boyer, San Antonio Mobility Coalition
- 4. Charlie Gonzalez, VIA Metropolitan Transit
- 5. Mark Harris, Amegy Bank
- 6. Gary Hoyak, BDO USA
- 7. James Lutz, Pape-Dawson
- 8. Jaymie Manglesdorf, UT Health Science Center
- 9. Lynda Mifsud, HNTB Corporation
- 10. Stacy Pozza Larson, Frost
- 11. Sally Smith, Marmon Mok
- 12. Travis Wiltshire, CNG Engineering

North Chamber Staff:

Duane Wilson, President/CEO

Whitney Lewis, Manager Marketing/Special Events

Team 2:

- 1. Captain: Rob Killen, Kaufman & Killen
- 2. Terence Coutinho, Speakers in Action
- 3. Albert Carrisalez, UTSA
- 4. Ken Flores, Hospital Klean
- 5. Kelly Hamilton, Windcrest EDC
- 6. Ashley Harris, Generations FCU
- 7. Glenn Kloos, Zachry Group
- 8. Paul Lampe, Raba-Kistner
- 9. Natalia Martinez, Brooks City Base
- 10. Richard Martinez, VIA Metropolitan Transit
- 11. Steve Patmon, SJPA
- 12. Aaron Seaman, SWBC

North Chamber Staff:

Renée Crittenden-Garcia,

VP Marketing, Public Affairs & Lead SA

2015 NORTH SA CHAMBER LEGISLATIVE DAY • Thursday, February 19, 2015

SCHEDULE: TEAM 1

11:00 a.m., Capitol GN.9

Rep. Roland Gutierrez

Margaret, Chief of Staff (512) 463-0452

1:30 p.m., Capitol GW.5

Rep. Jose Menendez

Jessica Castilleja (512) 463-0634

2:00 p.m., Capitol 2W.25 Conference Room 2nd floor behind House Chamber

House Speaker Joe Strauss Tara Korstad (512) 463-3000

Tara Korstaa (312) 103 30

2:15 p.m., Capitol 4E.2

Sen. Carlos Uresti

Jason Hassey, Chief of Staff

Rosa Gutierrez (512) 463-0119

2:30 p.m., Capitol 1W.3

Rep. Trey Martinez Fischer

Allison Ross (512) 463-0616

3:00 p.m., Extension E2.406

Rep. Lyle Larson

Nicole Cox, Legislative Aide

Shannon Houston (512) 463-0646

3:30 p.m., Capitol 4S.4

Rep. Joe Farias

Kevin Mahula, Legislative Director (512) 463-0714

SCHEDULE: TEAM 2

11:00 a.m., Extension E1.018 Conference Room

Rep. Justin Rodriguez

Shereen Ahmad, Legislative Assistant (512) 463-0669

1:30 p.m., Extension E2.020

Rep. Ruth Jones McClendon

Rita Rangel (512) 463-0708

2:00 p.m., Capitol 2W.25 Conference Room

2nd floor behind House Chamber

House Speaker Joe Strauss

Tara Korstad (512) 463-3000

2:15 p.m., Capitol 4E.2

Sen. Carlos Uresti

Jason Hassey, Chief of Staff

Rosa Gutierrez (210) 463-0119

2:30 p.m., Capitol 3E.8

Sen. Donna Campbell

Krista Heiden-Water, Sr. Policy Analyst (512) 463-0125

3:00 p.m., Extension E1.410

Rep. Rick Galindo

Joe Parr (512) 463-0269

3:30 p.m., Capitol 4S.4

Rep. Joe Farias

Kevin Mahula, Legislative Director (512) 463-0714